Global Helicopter Service GmbH
Industriestrasse 4
D-83404 Ainring-Mitterfelden
Germany

+49 8654 770 027-0

CEO
Dominik Goldfuss
phone:  +49 8654 770027-12
info@g-h-service.com

OFFICE MANAGEMENT
Stephanie Schick
phone:  +49 8654 770027-30
s.schick@g-h-service.com

ACCOUNTING
Oliver Lehr
phone: +49 8654 770027-15
o.lehr@g-h-service.com

SAFETY & QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Roman Gitterle
phone:  +49 8654 770027-0
r.gitterle@g-h-service.com

DIRECTOR PROJECTS
Ivan Hughes
phone: +49 8654 770027-18
mobile: +44 7927 305 606
ivan.hughes@g-h-service.com

FLIGHT OPERATIONS / FLIGHT TRAINING
Falkmar Kreutzer
phone: +49 8654 770027-17
f.kreutzer@g-h-service.com

Hans Kunz
phone: +49 8654 770027-17
h.kunz@g-h-service.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS
Michael Goldfuss
phone:  +49 8654 770027-18
m.goldfuss@g-h-service.com

GROUND OPERATIONS
Bernd Schmitz
phone: +49 8654 770027-14
b.schmitz@g-h-service.com

MARKETING & SALES
Michael Goldfuss
phone:  +49 8654 770027-18
m.goldfuss@g-h-service.com

EASA PART 145 MAINTENANCE / EASA PART M MANAGEMENT
Gerald Reisenauer
phone: +49 8654 770027-13
g.reisenauer@g-h-service.com

Certificates

EASA Approved

Want to stay updated? Subscribe to our newsletter!