fbpx

Global Helicopter Service GmbH
Watzmannstraße 1
83417 Kirchanschöring
Germany

+49 8685 377 99-0

CEO
Dominik Goldfuss
phone:  +49 8685 377 99-0
info@g-h-service.com

ACCOUNTING
Oliver Lehr
phone:+49 8685 377 99-0
o.lehr@g-h-service.com

QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Roman Gitterle
phone:  +49 8685 377 99-14
r.gitterle@g-h-service.com

DIRECTOR PROJECTS
Ivan Hughes
phone: +49 8654 770027-18
mobile: +44 7927 305 606
ivan.hughes@g-h-service.com

DIRECTOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Barry Duff
mobile: +27 76 234 8370
b.duff@g-h-service.com

FLIGHT OPERATIONS / FLIGHT TRAINING
Falkmar Kreutzer
phone:+49 8685 377 99-17
f.kreutzer@g-h-service.com

EASA PART 145 MAINTENANCE / EASA PART M MANAGEMENT
Gerald Reisenauer
phone: +49 8685 377 99-13
g.reisenauer@g-h-service.com

OFFICE MANAGEMENT
Vera Aitzinger
phone:  +49 8685 377 99-0
v.aitzinger@g-h-service.com

GROUND OPERATIONS / SAFETY MANAGEMENT
Bernd Schmitz
phone: +49 8685 377 99-14
b.schmitz@g-h-service.com

MARKETING & SALES
Ursula Pöcklhofer
phone:  +49 8685 377 99-18
u.poecklhofer@g-h-service.com

Certificates

EASA Approved

Want to stay updated? Subscribe to our newsletter!